Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith, Concert Suite from

Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith, Concert Suite from
Featuring: A New Hope / Star Wars (Main Title) / Princess Lea's Theme / Battle of the Heroes / Revenge of the Sith / The Throne Room

Music by John Williams / arr. Jerry Brubaker Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-FOM05009C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


An intermediate-level medley from the popular Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith,. Features the titles "A New Hope," "Star Wars (Main Title)," "Princess Lea's Theme," "Battle of the Heroes," "Revenge of the Sith," and "The Throne Room."

Sample Pages


Title Composer
A New Hope and End Credits John T. Williams (composer)
Battle of the Heroes (from "Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith") John Williams (composer)
Princess Leia's Theme (from "Star Wars") John Williams (composer)
Revenge of the Sith John T. Williams (composer)
Star Wars (Main Title) John Williams (contributor)
The Throne Room (And End Title) (from "Star Wars") John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Jerry Brubaker
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-FOM05009C
UPC: 654979099352

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept