Star Wars®: Episode II Attack of the Clones

Star Wars®: Episode II Attack of the Clones

Music by John Williams Level: Intermediate Item: 00-0683B

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Includes eight pages of full-color photos from the movie and a pull-out souvenir poster! Titles: Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars®: Episode II * The Arena * Duel of the Fates (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine") * Imperial March (Featured Theme in "Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale") * May the Force Be with You (Featured Theme in "Return to Tatooine") * The Meadow Picnic * Star Wars (Main Title).


Title Composer
The Arena John Williams (contributor)
Duel of the Fates (from "Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace") John Williams (contributor)
Love Theme from Attack of the Clones John T. Williams (composer)
May the Force Be with You (from "Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)
Star Wars (Main Theme) John Williams (composer)
The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)
The Meadow Picnic John T. Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: John Williams
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book & Poster
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-0683B
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9548-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9548-4
UPC: 654979041511

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept