Star Wars®: Episode I The Phantom Menace

By John Williams / arr. Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-0348B

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Easy piano arrangements from the renowned Dan Coates. Contains a special eight-page color section filled with photos from the film as well as a full-color, pull-out poster. Titles are: Anakin's Theme * Augie's Great Municipal Band * Duel of the Fates * The Flag Parade * Jar Jar's Introduction * Qui-Gon's Funeral * Star Wars (Main Title).


Title Composer
Anakin's Theme (from "Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace") John Williams (composer)
Augie's Great Municipal Band and End Credits John Williams (contributor)
Duel of the Fates (from "Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace") John Williams (contributor)
Jar Jar's Introduction and the Swim to Otoh Gunga John Williams (contributor)
Qui-Gon's Funeral John Williams (contributor)
Star Wars (Main Theme) John Williams (composer)
The Arrival at Tatooine and the Flag Parade John Williams (contributor)

Additional Information

Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book & Poster
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-0348B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8136-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8136-0
UPC: 029156990300

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept