Star Wars®: Episode I The Phantom Menace Suite for Piano

Music by John Williams / arr. Tony Esposito Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-0405B

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


An intermediate/advanced piano suite based on the themes from the blockbuster film Star Wars: Episode I, The Phantom Menace. The themes are: Star Wars (Main Theme) * Anakin's Theme * Jar Jar's Introduction * The Flag Parade * Augie's Great Municipal Band * Duel of the Fates.


Title Composer
Anakin's Theme (from "Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace") John Williams (composer)
Augie's Great Municipal Band and End Credits John Williams (contributor)
Duel of the Fates (from "Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace") John Williams (contributor)
The Flag Parade John Williams (contributor)
Jar Jar's Introduction and the Swim to Otoh Gunga John Williams (contributor)
Star Wars (Main Theme) John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Tony Esposito
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-0405B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8597-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8597-9
UPC: 029156998399

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept