Star Wars®: Episode I The Phantom Menace, Highlights from

Star Wars®: Episode I The Phantom Menace, Highlights from

By John Williams / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Easy) Item: 00-CB9925
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The world had waited years, and finally the motion picture event of the century exploded on the screen in Star Wars: Episode 1 The Phantom Menace. From the power-packed John Williams score, this Michael Story treatment is a highly creative mix of "Star Wars (Main Theme)" * "Duel of the Fates" * "Augie's Great Municipal Band" * "He Is The Chosen One" and the soaring "End Credits." Every band and wind ensemble in the world will be playing this one! (5:31) Easy

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Young Band
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 288
Item Number: 00-CB9925
UPC: 029156997897

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept