Star Wars Epic -- Part II, Suite from the

Star Wars Epic -- Part II, Suite from the
Featuring: Princess Leia’s Theme / The Imperial March / The Forest Battle / Star Wars® (Main Title)

By John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 4 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26677S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Part 2 of the suite includes 3 movements, one each from Episodes IV, V, and VI. Each movement can stand alone or for a more complete program, can be preceded with Part I of the suite (00-26676) (which includes themes from Episodes I, II, and III). Great for community orchestras as well! (4:55) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Princess Leia's Theme (from "Star Wars") John Williams (composer)
The Forest Battle (from "Star Wars - Episode VI: The Return of the Jedi") John Williams (composer)
The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") (from "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") John Williams (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-26677S
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5327-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5327-9
UPC: 038081307374

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List