Star Wars Epic -- Part I, Suite from the

Star Wars Epic -- Part I, Suite from the
Featuring: Duel of the Fates / Across the Stars / Revenge of the Sith

By John Williams / arr. Robert W. Smith Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26676
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A definitive, lasting arrangement worthy of the epic! Featuring "Duel of the Fates," "Across the Stars," and "Revenge of the Sith," each individual movement from Episodes I, II, and III can stand alone, or followed by Part II of the suite (item 00-26677). (4:45) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Robert W. Smith
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 200
Item Number: 00-26676
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5426-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5426-9
UPC: 038081306278

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept