Star Power -- The Best in Rock Guitar

Item: 00-GF0584

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Before You Accuse Me * Deja Vu * Harvest * I Wish It Would Rain Down * Maggie May * Rockin' in the Free World * Star Me Up * Sugar Mountain * Truckin' * Where Were You.


Title Composer
Before You Accuse Me
Deja Vu Yngwie Malmsteen (contributor); Joe Lynn Turner (contributor)
Harvest Neil Young (composer)
I Wish It Would Rain Down Phil Collins (contributor)
Maggie May Rod Stewart (composer); Martin Quittenton (composer)
Rockin' in the Free World Neil Young (contributor)
Start Me Up Mick Jagger (contributor); Keith Richards (contributor)
Sugar Mountain Neil Young (contributor)
Truckin' Robert Hunter (contributor); Jerry Garcia (contributor); Bob Weir (contributor); Phil Lesh (contributor)
Where Were You Jeff Beck (composer); Tony Hymas (composer); Terry Bozzio (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Authentic Guitar-Tab Editions
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 100
Item Number: 00-GF0584
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0417-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0417-8
UPC: 723188205844

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept