Stand by Me

By Ben E. King, Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller / arr. Calvin Custer Item: 00-WBRP4002

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Ben E. King, Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller
Arranged by: Calvin Custer
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 138
Item Number: 00-WBRP4002
UPC: 029156087253

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept