A New Beginning

By David Marlatt Brass Band Conductor Score & Parts Item: 81-BB1040
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Spring is the time for renewal. We shed our heavier clothes in exchange for warmer weather, plant growth and new animal births. This is a 5 minute work divided into three sections: "The Call to Spring," "A Spring Rain," and "The Celebration of Spring." The lyrical middle section features a rain effect generated by the audience---very effective!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BB1040
ISBN 10: 1-55473-596-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-596-9
UPC: 685462015979

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept