Spring from The Four Seasons

Spring from The Four Seasons

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. David Marlatt 6 Trumpets Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-TE12211
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This arrangement uses flugel horns to contrast the brilliance of the trumpets. Cup mutes are used in the middle movement to allow the "barking dog" and the solo "sleeping goatherd" to be heard clearly. The top trumpet part works well on piccolo in the outer movements.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 6 Trumpets
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 81-TE12211
ISBN 10: 1-55473-877-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-877-9
UPC: 685462018789

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept