Spiritual Variations

Spiritual Variations

By Friedemann Graef 3-4 Clarinets Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV8408

This item is new

Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This work, "Spiritual Variations," is basically composed as a trio. The fourth part is optional and is not technically challenging---it will give a beginner a chance to play along with the more experienced players. The variations are based on well-known spirituals.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Friedemann Graef
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 3-4 Clarinets
Item Number: 01-ADV8408
UPC: 805095084085

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept