Spirits Bright

Spirits Bright

By John Cacavas Grade: 3 Item: 36-10100490

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Spirits Bright is a sparkling new medley of Christmas favorites by one of the truly great arrangers for band. This setting is guaranteed to get everyone into the holiday mood. Included are Jingle Bells, O Come, All Ye Faithful, Hark! the Herald Angels Sing and Up On the House Top.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: John Cacavas
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10100490
UPC: 746241259936

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept