Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Spirit of the West: Songbook '90-'95

Spirit of the West Item: 00-CCC127

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Political * Save This House * Home for a Rest * D for Democracy * Venice Is Sinking * Five Free Minutes * Sadness Grows * Tell Me What I Think * Two Headed * Mildred.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 00-CCC127
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0494-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0494-9
UPC: 029156682441

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept