Spice Girls: Greatest Hits

Spice Girls Item: 51-AM949290

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


From one of the best-selling groups of the decade. Titles are: Do It * Goodbye * Mama * Say You'll Be There * Spice Up Your Life * Stop * The Lady Is a Vamp * Too Much * 2 Become 1 * Viva Forever * Wannabe * Who Do You Think You Are?

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Voice/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 51-AM949290
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7352-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7352-7
UPC: 029156989694

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept