By Chris M. Bernotas String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-46705
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Sparks" by Chris M. Bernotas will light up the concert hall with energy and excitement. A variety of textures and techniques are featured, and everyone in the string orchestra has an important role. Suited well as a concert closer or festival piece, your students will want to play this one over and over again! Correlated to Sound Innovations for String Orchestra, Book 2, level 2. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Sound Innovations for String Orchestra
Composed by: Chris M. Bernotas
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 156
Item Number: 00-46705
ISBN 10: 1-4706-5552-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-5552-5
UPC: 038081539157

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept