Spanish Dances, Opus 1

Spanish Dances, Opus 1

By Enrique Fernández Arbós Chamber Ensemble Book Item: 00-K09411
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Piano trio for Violin, Cello, and Piano expertly composed by Enrique Fernandez Arbos.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Enrique Fernández Arbós
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello & Piano
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K09411
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6798-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6798-2
UPC: 029156954494

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept