By Michael Scott Level: Intermediate Item: 00-ELM00016

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Michael Scott's newest collection contains eight compositions for the intermediate piano student. These beautiful, contemporary pieces offer a variety of musical and technical aspects for the growth of skill. Interpretive titles include: Another Time, Another Place * Arctic Flower * Coming Home * Easter Sojourn * Grant Us Peace * Greensleeves * Minuet du Jour * Two Roads.

Additional Information

Series: Composer Spotlight Series
Composed by: Michael Scott
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-ELM00016
ISBN 10: 0-7579-8108-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-8108-1
UPC: 654979025184

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept