Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

South of the Border

Item: 00-ITAJ004D

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Girl from Ipanema * Blue Bossa * Begin the Beguine * 'S Wonderful * Malegueña * Never on a Sunday * Watch What Happens * Tea for Two * Javanaise.

Additional Information

Series: Jazz Series
Instrument: Piano
Format: General MIDI Disk
Item Number: 00-ITAJ004D
UPC: 029156191790

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept