Sousa for Organ
Six Great Marches

transcr. Joseph M. Linger Level: Advanced Item: 00-DM00255

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


An exciting collection of six transcriptions for organ of famous Sousa marches. These pieces are worthy additions to 'light' sections of recitals, and they make magnificent encores. Contents: The Liberty Bell (the "Monty Python" theme) * Nobles of the Mystic Shrine * The Washington Post * The Revival March * Semper Fidelis * El Capitan.

Additional Information

Arranged by: Joseph M. Linger
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-DM00255
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4220-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4220-0
UPC: 029156202960

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept