Sourwood Suite

Sourwood Suite

By Gay Holmes Spears Grade: 3 Item: 36-10100498

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A lively suite of American folksongs, skillfully arranged for concert band. The three movements include Blow the Candles Out, the ballad Winter's Night, and the well-known fiddle tune Sourwood Mountain.

Additional Information

Series: Concert Band - LudwigMasters
Composed by: Jared Spears
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Score and Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-10100498
UPC: 660355018886

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept