Soundscapes, Volume 3

By Michael Scott Level: Intermediate Item: 00-F2993P9X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


These original compositions, by respected composer Michael Scott, offer the student, teacher, and piano enthusiast a variety of styles all based on the New Age form, including free flowing melodies, colorful music, and descriptive titles. Includes New Age treatments of two famous classical works.

Additional Information

Series: New Age Series -- Soundscapes
Composed by: Michael Scott
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-F2993P9X
UPC: 029156073249

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept