Soundscapes, Volume 2

By Michael Scott Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-F2992P9X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Six original compositions by Michael Scott which offer rhythmic and interpretive challenges, along with the opportunity to improvise. Performance notes by the composer are included for each piece: Across the Dunes * Dance of the Mountain Bluebells * First Impression * Miss Emily's Attic * Most Like an Arch * Spring River.

Additional Information

Series: New Age Series -- Soundscapes
Composed by: Michael Scott
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-F2992P9X
UPC: 029156610192

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept