Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Soundscapes, Volume 1

By Michael Scott Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-F2971P9X

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Seven original compositions by Michael Scott. Titles: Circular Journey * From Here to There * Haiku * Open Roads * A Secret Place * Water & Light * Winter Solstice.

Additional Information

Series: New Age Series -- Soundscapes
Composed by: Michael Scott
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-F2971P9X
UPC: 029156609981

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept