Sounds of Splendor

Sounds of Splendor
A Trilogy of Service Music

By Ed Willmington and Sharon Odegaard Choral Octavo InstruPax Item: 00-32313

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


A majestic setting of "All Creatures of Our God and King" opens this trilogy suitable for Earth Day or any occasion when God's creation is the focus. Part 2 features a lovely setting of an original text by Sharon Odegaard "Sweet Music Sounds in All Creation." This short piece is suitable for use in various worship settings outside its inclusion here. Part 3 is a recap of the majestic opening and is ideal for a service closer. All in all, this trilogy has uses beyond those of the normal anthem.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: H. W. Gray
Composed by: Ed Willmington, Sharon Odegaard
Ensemble: Choir
Version: InstruPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: InstruPax
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-32313
UPC: 038081347172

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept