Sounds of Spain, Books 3-4 (Value Pack)

Sounds of Spain, Books 3-4 (Value Pack)
10 Colorful Late Intermediate to Early Advanced Piano Solos in Spanish Styles

By Catherine Rollin Level: Late Intermediate / Early Advanced Item: 00-107061

Product Details


This Value Pack includes Catherine Rollin’s Sounds of Spain, Books 3--4. The third book in Catherine Rollin's fiery series serves up five late intermediate solos to tantalize and delight. With their rhythmic and melodic inventiveness, the pieces transport all who play or hear them to the colorful world of Spanish music.

Book 4 includes five late intermediate to early advanced solos and explore many of the diverse dance and harmonic elements that make up the colorful Spanish music tradition.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Sounds of Spain
Author: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Value Pack
Item Number: 00-107061
UPC: 038081391304

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept