Sounds of Spain, Books 1-2 (Value Pack)

Sounds of Spain, Books 1-2 (Value Pack)
14 Colorful Early Intermediate to Intermediate Piano Solos in Spanish Styles

By Catherine Rollin Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-107060
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Value Pack includes Catherine Rollin’s Sounds of Spain, Books 1--2. Striking images of Spain permeate these piano solos, making a lasting impression on all who hear or perform them. Explore many of the diverse dance and harmonic elements that make up the colorful Spanish music tradition. All are very manageable technically, yet contain dramatic sections that sound difficult and showy. Great crowd-pleasers!

All seven solos in Book 1 are leveled early intermediate and intermediate. Book 2, the fantastic sequel, includes seven intermediate solos.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Sounds of Spain
Author: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Value Pack
Item Number: 00-107060
UPC: 038081391298

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept