Sounds of Jazz, Book 1

Sounds of Jazz, Book 1

By Tony Caramia Piano Book Level: Late Elementary / Early Intermediate Item: 00-1001X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These two collections were created so that student pianists can experience the joy of playing blues, rags and other jazz styles in a manner as authentic as possible within their rhythmic and technical capabilities. Titles include: The Kingston Rag * Staccato Strut * Tender Night * Rag Man * Slow-Walkin' Guy * Ballad * Ragged Romp * Triadic Rag * The Scrambler.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Frances Clark Library Supplement
Composed by: Tony Caramia
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-1001X
ISBN 10: 0-913277-01-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-913277-01-0
UPC: 029156659993

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List