Sound Reflections

Sound Reflections

By Richard Byrd Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-BQ12383
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The musical material for "Sound Reflections" was inspired after a trip to the Grand Canyon. The open voicings of quartal harmonies reflect the canyon's vast expanse. This work is fun to perform, enjoyable to hear, and is ideal for competitions, conference preludes, and engaging concert programs.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Richard Byrd
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 81-BQ12383
ISBN 10: 1-55473-908-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-908-0
UPC: 685462019090

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept