Soul Bossa Nova (from the Austin Powers Original Soundtracks)

Soul Bossa Nova (from the Austin Powers Original Soundtracks)

By Quincy Jones / arr. Rick Mattingly Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-25646

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Set includes conductor score and parts for bells, xylophone (1 & 2), marimba (1, 2 & 3), vibraphone, claves, guiro, maracas, bongos/congas and drumset.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred's Pop Percussion Ensemble Series
Composed by: Quincy Jones
Arranged by: Rick Mattingly
Ensemble: Percussion Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-25646
UPC: 038081276083

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept