Soul Asylum: Let Your Dim Light Shine

Soul Asylum Item: 00-PG9541

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This alternative quartet's latest is the highly anticipated follow up to their best selling, critically acclaimed Grave Dancers Union. Titles include: Bittersweetheart * Caged Rat * Crawl * Eyes of a Child * Hopes Up * I Did My Best * Misery * Just Like Anyone * Nothing to Write Home About * Promises Broken and more.


Title Composer
Bittersweetheart David Pirner (contributor)
Caged Rat David Pirner (contributor)
Crawl David Pirner (contributor); Steve Jordan (contributor)
Eyes of a Child David Pirner (contributor)
Hopes Up David Anthony Pirner (composer)
I Did My Best David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Just Like Anyone David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Misery David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Nothing to Write Home About David Pirner (contributor)
Promises Broken Daniel Murphy (contributor); Mark Perlman (contributor)
Shut Down David Anthony Pirner (composer)
String of Pearls David Pirner (contributor)
Tell Me When David Pirner (contributor); L. Samuels (contributor)
To My Own Devices David Pirner (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 00-PG9541
ISBN 10: 0-89724-794-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-794-8
UPC: 029156177985

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept