Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Soul Asylum: Grave Dancers Union

Soul Asylum Item: 00-GF0635

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contents are: Somebody to Shove * Black Gold * Runaway Train * Keep It Up * Homesick * Get on Out * New World * April Fool * Without a Trace * Growing into You * 99% * The Sun Maid.


Title Composer
99% David Pirner (contributor)
April Fool David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Black Gold David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Get on Out David Pirner (contributor)
Growing Into You David Pirner (contributor)
Homesick David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Keep It Up David Pirner (contributor)
New World David Pirner (contributor)
Runaway Train David Anthony Pirner (composer)
Somebody to Shove David Anthony Pirner (composer)
The Sun Maid David Pirner (contributor)
Without a Trace David Anthony Pirner (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Super-Tab Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Easy Guitar (Includes Super TAB Notation)
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-GF0635
ISBN 10: 0-89724-129-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-89724-129-8
UPC: 723188206353

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept