Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Sorcery Suite, Opus 112

By James Barnes Item: 00-BDM02059

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


In five movements, James Barnes vividly explores the distinct textures of the concert band. Entitled: "The Little Boy and the Castle," "The Bumbling Gamekeeper," "The Greatest of All Wizards," "Professor of Potions (With Ill-Tempered Notions)," and "Imagine a Game Played in Mid-Air!" Each movement musically depicts another image. This suite is a handsome addition to serious band literature. (12:08)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Oversized Edition
Composed by: James Barnes
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 666
Item Number: 00-BDM02059
UPC: 654979049180

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept