Soprano Arias from Church Cantatas, Volume I (Sacred)

Soprano Arias from Church Cantatas, Volume I (Sacred)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Vocal Book Item: 00-K06072
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Titles: Auch mit gedämpften, schwachen Stimmen * Die Armen will der Herr umarmen * Es halt es mit der blinden Welt * Gerechter Gott, ach, rechnest du? * Gott versorget alles leben * Höchster was ich habe * Hört ihr augen auf zu weinen * Ich bin vergnügt in meinem leiden * Ich ende behende mein irdisches leben * Ich nehme mein leiden mit freuden auf mich * Ich will auf den herren schaun * Seufzer tränen kummer not.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Voice
Format: Book
Page Count: 104
Item Number: 00-K06072
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7545-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7545-1
UPC: 029156039597

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept