Sophisticated Lady

Sophisticated Lady

By Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, and Mitchell Parish / transcr. David Berger Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-26849S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This title is available in SmartMusic.

Additional Information

Series: Essentially Ellington: Jazz at Lincoln Center Library
Composed by: Duke Ellington, Irving Mills, Mitchell Parish
Arranged by: David Berger
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-26849S
UPC: 038081288741

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept