Sophie's Choice

Sophie's Choice

By Nicholas Maw Vocal Score Item: 12-0571521258
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sophie's Choice is an opera in four acts based upon the post-war dramatic novel by William Styron, and commissioned by BBC Radio 3 in association with the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden. The opera was first performed by the artists and orchestra of the Royal Opera House in December 2002.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Nicholas Maw
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Item Number: 12-0571521258
ISBN 10: 0-571-52125-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52125-8

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept