SongXpress®: Yuletide Tunes, Vols. 1 & 2

Item: 00-905118

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


In the traditional SongXpress style, your instructor will give you step-by-step instruction to have you playing all the chords and familiar melody lines allowing you to impress family and friends in no time. Everyone will think you've been playing guitar for years! This Yuletide Tunes edition offers eight great holiday favorites taught in an easy-to-learn format that are perfect for Christmas Eve sing-a-longs and holiday parties. Special DVD features include additional video tips (barre chords/fingerpicking), a tuning segment, and on-screen chord diagrams. Titles: Jingle Bell Rock * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * Silent Night * Winter Wonderland * Deck the Halls * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Here Comes Santa Claus * Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Additional Information

Series: SongXpress
Instrument: Guitar
Format: DVD
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-905118
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0891-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0891-0
UPC: 654979051183

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept