Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

SongXpress®: Women of Modern Rock, Vol. 1

Item: 00-VH0406PAL

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Building a Mystery
Come to My Window
One of Us
Where Have All the Cowboys Gone

Additional Information

Series: SongXpress
Instrument: Guitar
Format: PAL Video
Item Number: 00-VH0406PAL
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9595-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9595-8
UPC: 654979042044

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept