SongXpress®: Heavy Metal, Vol. 2

Item: 00-VH0438

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Break out the platform shoes and black leather as Dan Warner, your SongXpress instructor, shows you everything you need to know to play these heavy metal classics. All the tunes you listened to back in those days will now come alive on your own guitar after learning all the chords, riffs and power melodies from greats such as Dokken, Black Sabbath, Iron Maiden and Deep Purple. Titles are: Flight of Icarus * Iron Man * It's Not Love * Smoke on the Water.


Flight of Icarus
Iron Man
It's Not Love
Smoke on the Water

Additional Information

Series: SongXpress
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Video
Item Number: 00-VH0438
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8973-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8973-1
UPC: 654979001188

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept