SongXpress®: Early Rock & Roll, Vol. 1

Item: 00-VH0411PAL

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Title Composer
Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins (contributor)
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison (composer); Bill Dees (composer)
That'll Be the Day Buddy Holly (contributor)
Wake Up Little Susie Boudleaux Bryant (contributor); Felice Bryant (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: SongXpress
Instrument: Guitar
Format: PAL Video
Item Number: 00-VH0411PAL
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9597-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9597-2
UPC: 654979042068

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept