Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Sondheim on Broadway

By Stephen Sondheim / arr. Teena Chinn Item: 00-CM9898

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This medley of four classic tunes from famous Sondheim musicals includes: Broadway Baby (Follies), Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd), Merrily We Roll Along (Merrily We Roll Along), and Send in the Clowns (A Little Night Music). A Broadway showcase that's sure to enhance any concert.


Title Composer
Broadway Baby Stephen Sondheim (contributor)
Merrily We Roll Along Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Not While I'm Around (from "Sweeney Todd") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Send in the Clowns (from "A Little Night Music") Stephen Sondheim (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Stephen Sondheim
Arranged by: Teena Chinn
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-CM9898
UPC: 029156919721

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept