Sonatinas, Opus 20

Sonatinas, Opus 20

By Johann Ladislau Dussek Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-K03417
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Johann Dussek was a well-known, Bohemian born pianist of the late 1700's, admired for his "singing" style of performance, and as one of the pioneers of piano technique. This collection of six sonatinas, Op. 20, includes works in G Major, C Major, F Major, A Major, C Major, and E-flat Major.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Ladislau Dussek
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-K03417
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5437-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5437-1
UPC: 029156669008

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept