Sonatinas (Complete)

Sonatinas (Complete)

By Daniel Friedrich Kuhlau Piano Book Item: 06-469077
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Best known for his piano works from the Classical and Romantic periods, German-born, Danish composer Friedrich Kuhlau (1786--1832) is universally recognized as a master of the sonatina form. His entire collection of nineteen highly accessible sonatinas are presented here in one complete volume.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Daniel Friedrich Kuhlau
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-469077
ISBN 10: 0-486-46907-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-46907-2
UPC: 9780486469072

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept