Sonatina Masterworks, Book 1

Sonatina Masterworks, Book 1

Ed. Jane Magrath Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-17391
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A combination of rewarding sonatina favorites and less frequently heard sonatinas for the "sonatina enthusiast." The fresh balance of works will be welcomed by teachers and students alike.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Sonatina in C Major Félix Le Couppey (composer)
Sonatina in C Major William Duncombe (composer)
Sonatina in C Major Tobias Haslinger (composer)
Sonatina in C Major [Op. 34, No. 1] Johann Anton André (composer)
Sonatina in C Major [Op. 36, No. 1] Muzio Clementi (composer)
Sonatina in C Major [Op. 57, No. 1] Albert Biehl (composer)
Sonatina in G Major Thomas Attwood (composer)
Sonatina No. 1 in C Major Theodore Latour (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Sonatina Masterworks
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-17391
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0603-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0603-0
UPC: 038081155210

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List