Sonatina in C Major, Opus 13, No. 1

By Dmitri Kabalevsky / ed. Gail Lew Level: Intermediate Item: 00-00121135A

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This three-movement sonatina is an exciting intermediate-level piano solo filled with brilliant virtuoso passages and lots of energy. It is a great contest piece and is featured on many state MTA lists.

Additional Information

Composed by: Dmitri Kabalevsky
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-00121135A
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0063-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0063-1
UPC: 654979197232

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept