Sonatas for Violin and Continuo, Vol. 1

Sonatas for Violin and Continuo, Vol. 1
HWV 361, 368, 370; Continuo Realized for Harpsichord/Piano (Cello ad lib.)

By George Frideric Handel / ed. Walther Davisson and Günther Ramin Violin & Piano Item: 98-EP4157A
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Edition Peters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 98-EP4157A
ISBN 10: 0-01-402090-4
ISBN 13: 979-0-0140-2090-3

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept