Sonatas and Various Pieces

Sonatas and Various Pieces

By Georg Philipp Telemann Item: 00-K09737

Product Details


A collection of Sonatas and other pieces composed for Oboe (or Violin or Flute) and Piano, by Georg Philipp Telemann.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Ensemble: Chamber Ensemble
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Oboe/Flute/Violin & Piano
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-K09737
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1960-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1960-2
UPC: 029156156508

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept