By Benedetto Marcello / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Item: 81-CC2967
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piece (originally for cello and strings) has been arranged here to feature the bass clarinet with 4 clarinets acting in an accompanying role. The piece is in a "finger friendly" key so the technical runs sound harder than they are.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Benedetto Marcello
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 81-CC2967
ISBN 10: 1-55473-467-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-467-2
UPC: 685462014682

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept