By Zoltan Kodaly Item: 36-M409291

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Violoncello and Piano

Edited by Ivan Shishov & N. Shemanin. Revised and annotated by Clark McAlister. For violin and piano. This edition is a corrected, annotated re-engraving of an edition first published in the Russian Complete Works of Tchaikovsky, Vol. 55A in 1946. Score (

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Zoltan Kodaly
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Violoncello and Piano
Item Number: 36-M409291
UPC: 660355030871

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept