By Nicholas Maw Violin Part Item: 12-0571519261
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sonata for Solo violin was commissioned by Minnesota Public Radio International as part of their continuing commitment to present contemporary music to radio audiences nationally and internationally. In this book for the solo violin the music consists of 'Scena', 'March-Burlesque', 'Tombeau' and 'Flight'.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Nicholas Maw
Instrument: Violin
Format: Part
Item Number: 12-0571519261
ISBN 10: 0-571-51926-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51926-2
UPC: 9780571519262

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept